Team

Picture of Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte

s.schulte@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte is Associate Professor at TU Wien and the head of CDL-BOT. In 2010, Stefan finished his PhD at TU Darmstadt summa cum laude. He joined TU Wien in 2011. His research interests are in the areas of blockchain technologies and the Internet of Things.

Picture of Dipl.-Ing. Michael Sober

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Sober

m.sober@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Michael Sober is a research assistant and PhD student at the Distributed Systems Group of the Institute of Information Systems Engineering at TU Wien. After finishing his bachelor studies in Software & Information Engineering in 2018, he received his master's degree in Software Engineering & Internet Computing from TU Wien in 2020.

Picture of Giulia Scaffino, MSc

Giulia Scaffino, MSc

giulia.scaffino@tuwien.ac.at

Giulia Scaffino is a PhD student at TU Wien. After her MSc degree in Nuclear Physics in 2019, she now works in the Distributed Systems Group of the Institute of Information Systems Engineering at TU Wien.

Picture of Theresa Müller, BSc

Theresa Müller, BSc

t.mueller@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Theresa Müller is currently studying Software Engineering & Internet Computing at TU Wien and supports the CDL-BOT team as student staff. Before continuing her studies at TU Wien, she finished her BSc in Media Informatics at LMU München in 2019.

Picture of Leonhard Esterbauer, BSc

Leonhard Esterbauer, BSc

leonhard.esterbauer@tuwien.ac.at

Leonhard Esterbauer is currently studying Software Engineering & Internet Computing at TU Wien and supports the CDL-BOT team as student staff. Before, he finished his BSc in Software & Information Engineering at TU Wien in 2019.

Team

Bild von Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte

s.schulte@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.-Ing. Stefan Schulte ist Associate Professor an der TU Wien und leitet CDL-BOT. Nach der Promotion an der TU Darmstadt wechselte er 2011 an die TU Wien. In seiner Forschung beschäftigt er sich primär mit Fragestellungen aus den Bereichen Internet of Things und Blockchains.

Bild von Dipl.-Ing. Michael Sober

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Sober

m.sober@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Michael Sober ist Projektassistent und PhD-Student in der Distributed Systems Group am Institut für Information Systems Engineering an der TU Wien. Nachdem er das Bachelorstudium Software & Information Engineering im Jahr 2018 abschloss, erhielt er 2020 den Mastertitel für das Studium Software Engineering & Internet Computing an der TU Wien.

Bild von Giulia Scaffino, MSc

Giulia Scaffino, MSc

giulia.scaffino@tuwien.ac.at

Giulia Scaffino ist PhD-Studentin an der TU Wien. 2019 schloss sie ihren Master in Nuklearphysik ab und arbeitet nun in der Distributed Systems Group am Institut für Information Systems Engineering der Technischen Universität Wien.

Bild von Theresa Müller, BSc

Theresa Müller, BSc

t.mueller@dsg.tuwien.ac.at

Theresa Müller studiert derzeit Software Engineering & Internet Computing an der TU Wien und unterstützt CDL-BOT als studentische Mitarbeiterin. Vor ihrem Studium an der Technischen Universität Wien schloss sie 2019 ihr Bachelorstudium Medieninformatik an der LMU München ab.

Bild von Leonhard Esterbauer, BSc

Leonhard Esterbauer, BSc

leonhard.esterbauer@tuwien.ac.at

Leonhard Esterbauer studiert derzeit Software Engineering & Internet Computing an der Technischen Universität Wien und unterstützt CDL-BOT als studentischer Mitarbeiter. 2019 schloss er das Bachelorstudium Software und Information Engineering an der Technischen Universität Wien ab.